Hold my hand

This life don't last forever
Hold my hand
So tell me what we're waiting for
Hold my hand
We're better off being together
Hold my hand
Than being miserable alone
Hold my hand

Cause I been there before and you've been there before,
But together we can be alright.
Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold
we hold Each other till we see the sunlight.

So if you just hold my hand,
baby, I promise that I'll do all I can
Things will get better if you just hold my hand
Nothing can come between us if you just
hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hoold my hand, hold my hand.

The nights are gettin' darker
Hold my hand
And there's no peace inside
Hold my hand
So why make our lives harder
Hold my hand
By fighting love tonight


Cause I been there before and you've been there before,
But together we can be alright.
Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold
we hold Each other till we see the sunlight.

So if you just hold my hand,
baby, I promise that I'll do all I can
Things will get better if you just hold my hand
Nothing can come between us if you just
hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hoold my hand, hold my hand.

I can tell that you're tired of being lonely
Take my hand don't let go, baby, hold me
Come to me and let me be your one and only
Cause I can make it alright till the morning.

hold my hand,
baby, I promise that I'll do all I can
Things will get better if you just hold my hand
Nothing can come between us if you just
hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hoold my hand, hold my hand


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bildrebecka

Svar: Tack för erbjudandet men har fått låna en stor orange tunn jacka som Frida på jobbet sydde i slöjden förut ;)

Skäms lite att jag som är så färgglad av mej inte redan hade en haha x)

2011-04-01 @ 08:13:49
URL: http://bildrebecka.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0